These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many people, when they turn into grown up, they choose to settle far away from the area they are born and raised in. I believe that the benefits of this development outweigh the drawbacks. These days, it is very common for an adult to shift from their home town, for there are many advantages to this reason. Firstly, they become more mature and have a better social life. When an individual moves into a new place, they become more responsible, as they have to do everything by themselves without depending on anyone else. Moreover, they try to have friends among work colleagues and neighbors. In addition, they built a life from scratch, were they will be learning about different elements to have a better lifestyle. For example, an adult fresher will know about saving money for rent and other bills, doing taxes, and important documentation works. Also, when they shift to a new house, they will have to buy every essential utensils and basic necessities for living. However, there are few disadvantages. Many people might be unfamiliar with the new locations and rules of that particular area and they could face home sickness. This could be hard for some people as they are more comfortable with their home area that they are born in. In addition, they can face difficulty to interact with people living near their house. Especially, if they need any help with community services. All that said, these are just some starting troubles. To conclude, I find there is more pros than cons to this advancement. It is always better to stay away from home area, as it could develop a person's lifestyle and social life. Also, most people wants to seek a better job prospects where ever they go.