SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT PARENTS SHOUL ENCOURAGE THEIR CHILDREN TO TAKE PART IN ORGANIZED GROUP ACTIVITIES IN THEIR FREE TIME. OTHERS SAY THAT IT IS IMPORTANT FOR CHILDREN TO LEARN HOW TO OCCUPY THEMSELVES ON THEIR OWN. DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR ON OPINION.

It is often argued that parents should have their offspring partake in organizational activities, while others might propose that children are encouraged to solve problems by themselves. This essay will discuss both these points of view and conclude a logical conclusion. On the one hand, children taking a part in organized team projects can help them improve their team player ability as it is an important interpersonal skill. For example, being in a team benefits them to grasp the value of taking other people's opinions as equal such as in the working environment. Besides that, doing a certain project with grouping systems allows them to practice real-life situation and also expose them handling different type of conditions which are significant in building valuable character. On the other hand, children being left alone most of the time may pushes them to be more self-resilient. However, it leads them to develop more individualistic and selfish tendencies. For example, children that are secluded most of the time tend to be aggressively competitive when they grow up. Other than that, lack of exposure in eligible grouping projects creates a risk of them to be antisocial, hence, it influences in bad mannerisms and lack of respect for other people. Finally, despite many claims that children should be left alone to help them in self-problem-solving, I have only seen many positive results in letting children to be involved in organized group activities. To conclude, I believe that parents should let their children take a part in an organization that includes social activities to help them increase their team player capabilities and experienced real-life crucial situations.