Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

At the moment, a plenty of people use computers widespread and also many children have access to play computer games. The main negative impact of playing video games is deterioration of health and we can solve this problem with time control. This essay will examine drawbacks which computer games can give and how can we solve this problem. To begin, video games can give a multitude of damages to children and people. Mainly, computer games can give such as problems with health as poor eyesight, posture curve, mental ill and so on. These problems were caused by not complying with the rules of sitting at the computer. Furthermore, people who to be stuck a lot of time behind with a computer can feel stress and self-doubt since brain of those people cannot distinguish the game from reality. Nevertheless, the second main problem is video game addiction. Because people cannot get out of the game and just get stuck on the computer all day. For example, 10% of all computer game players are addicted. Therefore, it becomes a global problem among people and especially among children. However, we have a numerous of methods to solve this problem. First of all, people should set a time to control themselves. They should play video games 2-3 hours in day. This is the best time for gamers. In addition they should look at the monitor at a distance of 50 cm and keep a smooth posture not to worsen health. Moreover, producers of games should set function when people play their games there is should pop up notice about time and about rules to sit on a computer correctly. In conclusion, computer addiction of the global problem among people. Hence, please to these measures we can solve this problem