nowadays students can access information online , so library services are no longer necessary. Do You agree or disagree? Give your opinion With example from your own experience

In this contemporary era, information-accessing methods, which is a global concern, can be seen from various dimensions. Whilst some people are of the belief that it is easier for youngsters to get data from websites, others adopt the stance that bookshops are quintessential. I am a strong believer that the internet has made a gigantic development in knowledge gaining, and bookstores are no longer useful. In the following lines, my point of view along with two reasons will be explained before reaching a conclusion. To begin with, in such an epoch, the whole world's educational systems are improving rapidly. In other words, it is trendy now among learners that outdated learning methods, such as physical books, are being exchanged with more updated ones. As an illustration, a poll conducted by the UK Government found that teenagers lean on Youtube more than bookshops when it comes to studying. Thus, not only are online sources as reliable as bookstores, but also easier to access. In addition to that, not all students have the financial ability to buy university books. This means that if youngsters find a cheaper way to read the same information, they will adopt it immediately. For instance, in some developing and struggling countries such as Egypt, pupils encounter a plethora of financial dilemmas pertinent to the lack of proper online sources. Therefore, since online books are cheaper than physical ones, students are exchanging libraries with online bookstores. To conclude, after this essay has shown two main reasons why libraries are an outdated source of learning, it is clear that they can be totally replaced by new methods. What can be expected is that by the end of this year, no more libraries will be built.