Many criminals commit further crimes as source as they released from prison What do you think are the cause of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

It is undeniable that, more and more crimes are increasing with time. And most of them are after allow leave jail and again engaged in similar crimes. These things are done by some wrong steps of society and government, so criminals are helpless to do the same thing. In this, essay I going to discuss are causes and relevant solutions to decrease this. On the one hand, crime rates are often increased in urban areas due to a vast population. Back on the track, lawbreakers again shifted to the same work beacuse a society will seen them as a bad eye view. Community do not give attention as a negative way. In addition, not provided then a work services so they are again do same thing as they earlier. For,example, private companies and other business usually need a respected employees or workers for their company. Thus, they do not give any chance to lawbrakers their talent and hard-work throughout their lives. Similarly, drastically criminals are come from poor background so they didn't have any specific field to join after completing their imprisonment. So that they join bad companies again to fulfils their needs. Further, on this same profession. Government have to solve the problem by giving possibilities to ganglands. Like give them a hand skill between their prisonment. So they can independent and earn money by create something. This also help them to maintain their financial status. Moreover, society has to adapt them along with motivate them to live thier life respectfully in the community without any sacrifice, this things make a wide change in thoughts enhanced to be positive of them. As a major consequence is that nation have to improve the literary rate so more and more youngester youngsters developed their education and followed aims. In conclusion, positiveness change a whole syllabus of crimes. Government and society have to make a vide change in thoughts and thinking, however, this effective ideas plays a significant role for the upcoming ages.