In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicls will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweight the disadvantages?

Nowadays, There is a serious debate on driverless cars, and these vehicles will move passengers without any driver. At the same time, there are some drawbacks associated with driverless machines. I believe the main benefits are more substantial. On the one hand, a potential disadvantage of this type of car is that it can cause an increase in the number of unemployed. In other words, people can lose their jobs, such as public transport driver. Also individuals can become too reliant on technology. In my personal experince, one of my friend use computer algoritms to do their job and after year, once her system had a technical problem she does not even remember her task how can do it. On the other hand, a primary benefit the driverless car is robats do not have emotion. Although, they can not impress by human behaviour so they do not make mistakes. And also these kind of cars can reduce the number of accident where happened by human error such as bad habit driver and careless. Thus, they can drive better than humans even in bad condition like as bad weather and bad visible. In addition, using driverless public transport can reduce the cost of governments. Moreover, can enhance the public transports. On balance, It is true driverless vehicles would seem disadvantageous under certain circumstances. However, I believe the positive effects in terms of automation can decrease human errors and can develop condition of driving and also can lead to develop the public transport and the governments can save more money through using driverless trasports transport.