Public health is becoming an urgent issue nowadays. Some argue that governments should create nutrition and food choice laws to improve public health, while others believe that it is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's globalized, urbanised and the over-populated world, health of individuals are becoming an alarming issue. Few people believe that public health improvement should be done by government, whereas others think that It should be individuals choice and responsibility. I will discuss the both views and reasons for my inclination with my opinion are articulated in trail paragraphs. Looking at a former view, nowadays, people are consuming mostly junkfood, which majorly consist of fatty acid and bad cholesterol, due to that the health of every individuals deteriorate day by day. And so for that government need to intervene in this peonomenon and have to tackle it by spreading awareness about cons of fast food and pros of healthy food nutritions. Moreover, the quality of the food should be regulated as per the standard instruction of what and how to use them. To cite an example, recently, The government of England announced strict laws on usage of oils, which consist trans fatty acid and bad cholesterol. So that is why government should intervene and make strict laws to enhance public health. Looking at a latter view, every person is living a hactic life at now and for that they did not give importance to their health and ended up as being ill. If one is want to improve their health, they should be focus on healthy food, which are rich in nutrition as well as in vitamin. In addition, one have to spend one's time on exercise apart from orse's busy schedule. So that can improve one's health. Provided that individuals focus on healthy food and add some exercise in their daily routine, they could enhance their health. In my opinion, each and every individual should focus more on healthy diet and some brisk exercise. In Conclusion, Although government can impose some strict laws for improving public health, Individuals. should be focused more on their personal choice and exercise.