Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has been a big debate for centuries, the amount of human beings would rather spend their soul doing similar kinds of stuff and do not want to face-to-face swap. In my opinion these both things are important to two sides due to the fact that changing lives is terrifying and risks but on the other hand, improving our growth furthermore gives us new activity. Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision. On the one hand, as far as I am concerned, avoiding of change is essential for some people because you might correspond to a dangerous situation. For,instance If I lived in a rural area as well as I decided to go to cosmopolitan area then I sold my own house and came city then, of course, the urban area's apartment block was more expensive than the countryside's house, so I would become no home. Due to I must borrow someone's house what is more me pay him rent. Therefore my economic well-being will downward so changing my growth is truly hazardous. On the other hand, unchangeable soul is even more even terrifying. I am afraid of unchanging heart the particular reason that circumstance I will die in my native land without observing fascinating natural and stunning views. For example, Bat(it was created the name me) lives in his native land all his activity and he only thinks his local region is excellent other but the true side is his vernacular is not outstanding moreover many places more and more wonderful. He never knows that so swapping is crucial to think in our aliveness.In my,opinion person must swap their heart In conclusion, switching personal living is more important these days and rotating humans activity is advantageous.