It is more important for students to study art and literature to study art and literature than it is to study maths and science.do you agree or disagree

today's perpetually transforming epoch, studying all subjects is necessary for any individual's life.As a consequence, it opined by a few crowds that it is more beneficial for learners to study art as well as literature instead of maths and science.I disagree to a ha huge extent with the above notion and, I have given my reasons along with suitable justifications for the impending subdivisions. Commencing with the disagreement side, first and foremost, by learning maths and education on account of art and literature enlistment become a contributing member of civilization. To be specific, by learning maths and science,one can become a doctor or scientist of society,by checking and diagnosing diseases, which is not possible in arts and biography. What is more, the chemist is contributing member of a nation. Furthermore, with different discoveries scientists' life has changed for many people. For instance:- during corona pandemic time, by means of doctors' prescribed pills and vaccines which have been discovered by scientists, life can be saved for many people. Additionally, by learning calculation and education people can enhance their creativity and thinking ability for learning pragmatic subjects enlistment need to get practical awareness, in which,enlistment use their own thinking ability, whereas, in past and article subject,admission have to read theoretical knowledge. Furthermore, by means of creativity, learners can get a better name and fame in the world. For example, Charlie Chaplin is a famous funny actor.by enhancing his creativity now he is amusing the world. To commence with the disagreement side, the past gives science about our forefathers and living places. Furthermore, past is the root cause of every subject.To exemplify, if one wants to know information, he/she should learn past as it reveals data from primitive men to the contemporary era, it gives information from the stone age to the modern era.which cannot be learnt by geometry and education. To conclude, by learning algebra and techniques scholars become a contributing society and they can enhance their ability and creativity. On the other hand, by learning past and advice, one can get information about ancient times. all subjects are very necessary for any individual's life