Some people believe women are better leaders than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Both men and women are capable to be leaders depending on their leadership experiences. People always believe that men are the best leaders, however, some folks think that women are better leaders than men at the same time. I disagreed if others say that women will be better leaders than men for a particular reason. This essay will prove the reasons why men are still always the best leaders for a leadership role. Throughout our entire humankind history, men are likely to be leaders in any situation and in this modern day, many top leaders positions are filled by men. In governments or even in business positions, there will always be a man to lead. For example, U.S. Presidents like Obama, Trump, Biden, and Bush or tech company leaders like Jobs, Wozniack, etc are men. They are not only an ordinary leader, they are a proven leader with high profiles and capabilities. Based on the example mentioned above, therefore, men are always the better leaders.