The only way to improve safety of our roads is to give much stricter punishments on driving offenses. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Road safety is a more essential and concerning matter. Therefore, a substantial proportion of individuals think that the only way to enhance welfare is to make inflexible rules and regulations because carelessness while driving can lead to severe accidents. I partially agree with the given statement. Well-being has several other alternative ways to counter this problem. To commence with, the administration can either make strict constitutions or punish because they cannot do both commodities. Videlicet, when they make laws to tackle road accidents, but it is extremely hard to follow natives. On the other hand, when the authorities are making inflexible punishment. They cannot improve the economy in the correct way. For example, more than two-fifths of natives are died every year due to the usage of smartphones while driving. The fatality rate has massively risen. Thus, governments should take some useful action as compared to make guidelines. It is extremely brutal for the population because it is a sudden stop. In addition, the fact cannot be denied that several individuals are not well-educated. They do not have proper information regarding harmlessness. For instance, the department of education in the USA revealed that more than one-fifth of inhabitants are not educated, but they should consider or buy cars or bicycles even when it has the proper skill to drive a car. Nevertheless, they have less information regarding regulations. As a result, education is an essential part of an individual's life and leadership should give free coaching to control the mortality rate. To conclude, unquestionably, when the authority makes strict laws or punishments natives cannot follow the right way. They need to provide higher and quality education to residents.