Some business prohibit smoking in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree?

Presently, smoking has been banned, especially in public places, and condemned by governments and immense business companies worldwide. In this essay, I will provide reasons why I agree with this statement. Firstly, I will consider the detrimental impact on the well-being of smokers and surrounding people. Secondly, I will explore environmental issues associated with waste from cigarettes. To begin with, smoking is an essential problem for our contemporary society due to its harmful effects on our mental well-being and physical. Moreover, individuals who consume tobacco commodities in public places expose to consuming themselves and other people dangerous vapours that are impacted their health. For instance, plenty of people tend to smoke near bus stops staying close to others and their fume breath non-smoking individuals, subsequently, can lead to either smoke or incur diseases. Furthermore, smoking culture has a large impact on the growing generation especially teenagers who are easily impressed and whose mindsets are being formed by different aspects of their surroundings. For example, if teenagers see how their favourite celebrities or admired person smoke, they will try to repeat after them because think that this is a magnificent and vibe habit. As well as this, environmental issues are gaining popularity and have become major anxiety for developed and developing states. Moreover, tobacco commodities are interconnected with nature contamination and agriculture concerns. For instance, waste from common cigarettes or electronics such as filters or electric accessories can pollute fertile ground for foods and fume from them leading to enhanced O2, consequently, global warming worldwide. In conclusion, it seems clear that consuming tobacco goods should be restricted because of its harmful influence on health and mental well-being, especially among teenagers, and due to pollution from them as well.