Many countries are worried about the damage to the economy that coronavirus is causing. Give some examples of how coronavirus is damaging the economy and suggest possible solutions.

Covid -19 had a huge impact on the Lifestyle of human beings. covid led to lockdown, and as result, humans face Job-loss and mental problems, such as Depression. Due to Covid-19, many people lose their jobs Which led to depression. For example, many shopkeepers and businessmen have to follow strict lockdown instructions and Orders to not open any shops. Additionally, many organized sectors like IT companies started layoffs due to fewer projects. As the Unemployment rate increases, People scare that if they get a job or not. These effects hugely on mental health of human being Which led to serious illness in future. On the other hand, People switch to online transactions instead of Physical money transactions due to social distancing. These steps help many startups like Bhimupi to become unicorns within a year. Furthermore, People start liking online content, such as Netflix, Amazon prime, voot, Disneyplus Hotstar, and alt Balaji.Due to these many start-ups get hope to keep hustling. In conclusion, the COVID-19 pandemic has had a significant impact on mental health and well-being. While it has brought about some positive changes, such as the shift towards online transactions, the negative effects of job loss and social isolation cannot be ignored. It is important that we take steps to address these negative effects and provide support for those who are struggling. Additionally, it is important to consider potential solutions or interventions that could be implemented to address the negative effects of the pandemic on mental health, such as providing financial aid, counselling and other support services.