Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spend most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world.

It is true, most youngsters spend their precious time at home because of the hustling and bustling life. In my, opinion various ideology stands behind this. The position of growth rates in indoor activities of kids appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will address the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is the population is increasing by leaps and bounds, and infants have no playgrounds and parks for outdoor activities. Another pivotal aspect is children are fascinated by electronic equipment such as virtual games, artificial intelligence, and, video players. Furthermore, global warming and heat wave is the main reason they feel paranoid go to outsides. Similarly, outdoor activities for instance football, cricket, and, football are expensive sports which required huge wealth. In addition, a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford revealed that juveniles are not developed because they did not participate in physical activities. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the most alarming one is crime rates increasing rapidly and parents feel afraid for their kids. Besides, individuals living in apartments and flats don't have time to see natural beauty namely forests, and, wildlife. On the other hand, the government is not concerned about this issue. Moreover, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that adolescent are loves the natural earth. Yet, it is expensive and unaffordable for guardians. Additionally, it is important for to kids know about their natural sources. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, it is a critical affair and it has great drawbacks and we should find a adequate solution. But, we cannot deny the cause of this notion.