Some people are happy to spend their whole life living in the same area. Others prefer to live in many different places in their lifetime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people prefer to live in the same area throughout their life whereas others wanted to spend their life in different places. In this essay, I will explore both views and in the end, I will represent my opinion. On the one hand, people are lazy to shift their house once they have been settled in one place for a very long time. It is very challenging for them to look for a new house or apartment in a different area. For instance, they have to go through the whole process of shifting from searching for a new house, packing, and then moving to a new place. Moreover, this whole process would lead to spending extra bucks on transporting house furniture to the new area that is far from the current place. Additionally, it is quite difficult for some people to adjust to new places due to many factors like the city's infrastructure, air quality, and hygiene. On the other hand, people do not want to live boring life as they wanted to explore the maximum possible new places in their lifetime. Therefore, they keep moving from one place to another along with their family. And this is achieved in plenty of ways, here is an example, they usually search for such jobs which will allocate them to a new place. In conclusion, it depends on an individual's choice of how he or she wants to spend their whole life. In my opinion, there is only one life so we should make full use of it by exploring different parts of the world along with a financially secure future.