one of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. do you thing the advantages of this development woutweight the disadvantage?

In this modern era, the life expectancy bcome becomes longer beacuse of the medical improved, which permits to live a normal life even if some type of patologies as diabetes or asthma. In fact, the benefits of this big development in medical knowladagement provide specific medicine that a person can take dayly to contrart contrast his patologies even if he or she can not really heal from it. To illustrate, in the case of people with sesonal allergies, they can take some particular strong drugs for a long period of time to continue all the activities that they normally do as work, study or play sport. On the other hand, it is true that a downside of this big choice of drugs can create problems such as addiction or abuse. In response to it, the governament create a law by which the strongest drugs can be given also after a doctor's prescription with the precise quantity needed by the patient. In spite of, evry subjet should be resoponsable and use the medicine only if is necessary. In addiction, we must remember that our grandparents, in the past years when they wew young, the probablility to die for cold or flu was so high while nowadays is almost impossible and only thak to all medical research and discovers, In summary, medicine development permit that a lot of people live a normal life and that a lot of sickness can be cure or alleviate with a right use od drugs which must be control and select by doctors.