It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages

These days, expecting a great life without taking risks is very difficult. But what is the most effective method for dealing with hard situations. Some people believe that taking risk necessary for both personal and corporate lives. I completely agree and in this essay i will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, it gives a specific target to achieve something. For example, taking risks can be on anything such as promotion in company, getting better facilites, taking dangarous challenges for better life. If anyone takes hazards situation to get something, then there is a possibility to the outcome can be paid of. Another reason why i agree with taking risk is advantages because taking several time risks can give a lot of chances to get a accurate knowledge about the important of success. For instance, people don't progress at once need to try many times. In this way he gets the true meaning about become a success man. I strongly believe that it gives reason anybody to live. But what is more need to take it serious. On the other hand, there are some chances to get lose massive amount of money by taking risks. To be more precise, people don't know which risks have the possibility to get success. As a result, people may get depressed or commiting suicide by involving money in those haphazars. In conclusion, although it is often believe that to live a good life, people needs to spend their time to attach with the risks. Personally, I think that in this way everyone will get be taken knowledge for the situations they take.