Some people are happy to spend their whole life living in the same area. Others prefer to live in many different places in their lifetime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people say that people should saty say a same area to get more happiness, however there are others who love to live in a lot of kind of places within their life. Hence, this essay aims to elaborate on disccus about the aforementioned, and I describe my point of view. On the one hand, some people who had gotten some advantages from their residents area have a likelihood to remain their living are. This is because, it is possible to want to return for their reagion to contribute their residents' business and so on. To illustrate, some of the populace, who continue to live in the same area, had gotten touch with their citizens' kindness. In this case, people have a possibility to decide to keep stay in there. On the other hand, there are people whose personality are loving travel, so they may hope to live a lot of kind of places. This is because, in these people, they want to meet new people or to go new areas, according to they are inclined to changing Change the form of the verb change show examples their environments. For example, there is a fact that some tribes are existing, who are still changing their residents area, such as nomads. From my perspective, as I described before a paragraph, it depends on a persons personality. Our society has mainly two type of people, one is prefer to stay a same area, while others hope to move. Therefore, it is a key to get happiness for people that they should decide their own opinion what they hope. In conclusion, I reiterate that some people prefer to stay a same region according to contribute for their local business, however, others are also existing who hope to change their environments,because they loves adventure. Whereas, I recommend that people should decide what they hope to get their satisfaction.