Some people believe that the society should be based on rules and laws. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It's argued that Commimtent to the laws and regulations is one of the main marks of today's civilization, this essay discuss the shape of countries directed by laws and the main benefit of that, but also represent the opinions of those who want the opposite. First of all, there is a huge proportion of society think that being desiplined should comes from human being inside, not being forced by the authorities, if individuals have the morals and the good attitude, then laws will become useless, since their behaviours are becoming from their hearts, for example, it should does not matter if there are cameras on the roads or not, if the driver believes that he should stop when it's red, then it means nothing if he is being watched or not. In my opinion, regulars should be essential and main part of the shape of modern community today, and letting Change the form of the verb let show examples it to people good entintion will lead to many future disasters, because there is no guarantee that the whole people have the same believes and the degree of sticking to them, Also, studies that concern about copmaring the degree of following the rules between countries that stick to the lwas and others don't, show that accedents and murders rates are higher in communities with no clrear rules. In conclusion, countries should take some serious steps toward laws application, like relying on social media content, billboards in stadiums and advertisement to make people aware of the important of appplying the rules to protect themselves ond the ones they love.