Scientist and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extend do you agree?

More people liked science and technology exports We helping to our country research etc than musicians. Firstly in present us very much help discuss in this essay. Secondly they future explain and knowing about the future. To begin with. Scientists help us and provide detail about the same time. Who made things to provide the information about the present. For example in India mostly scientists make chemical reactions and etc things that useful in our country. People's beleive technological experts They giving advice and helped Change the form of the verb helping show examples people. Seeing new things about our present life and people's suggest spend in your life. Moreover.very good individuals in our country and experts. That useful importce in our life.Who explain future very well and more knowledge sharing with persons. For example.In india pakistani attackers attack in 2014 but advance technological resources and experts team that catch in Kashmir. Most of studies have found scientists and they very good to us. They work hard to their country indian scientists solution when problem come in India. In conclusion. i am agreement with this point. In future and present scientists when us need scientists they help very much from their heart.