Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

People have two margin attitudes in dealing with difficult conditions. On one side, the public prefers to remain in the same situation and safe from hazard. On the other side, the brave folk decides to change, destroy and rebuild. I totally agree with the letter approach, believing that terrible situation is reformed to better condition if we give it our best owns. This essay intends to express my justification. On one hand, the noticeable proportion of people stick their safe surrounding and try to be satisfied in contrast with the true. Needless to say, this generation is deprived from creativity and develop. For instance, if human had given up easily and accepted irritation conditions, they have never invented new instruments and expanded ideas. The world's developing depends on new inventions based on difficult situations. On the other hand, the brave community intends to struggle with difficulties to improve more pleasant conditions. They do not scare be loser, while they experience more failures to reach success. For example, a man who work hard for shortage salary decides to start a new business and is forced to be creative. As a result, he will see some failures and success. Eventually, he will make his own carrier according to his standard. Consequently, he helps society in many various fields. In addition, he will inspire a lot of people. To sum up, when everyone confronts with unpleasant situations, he can choose to be active or inactive. Although I strongly choose the former decision, it can be challenging. However, the world needs this motivated generation to grow and develop.