Big salary is much more important than Job satisfaction . Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary .

It is often argued that job salary is more advantageous than career satisfaction. Personally, I completely disagree with this given essay statement because people stay content and innovative when they are doing their favourite tasks. To commence with the fact that when people are doing their appealing work, they feel a sense of satisfaction from their life. It means that they are highly interested in their work through their hearts without having any kind of stress on them. Besides, they give a hundred per cent focus on their responsibilities and gain confidence while doing their duties. The most common example is the daycare teachers who feel a sense of giving when they are taking care of a large group of children. Even, they feel more satisfied by helping others to develop in their lives. Therefore, interested jobs provide happiness to several employees. Similarly, there is great research in the work, if individuals are doing it passionately. Many people find new strategies to do work in a better way if they are serious about their passion. Additionally, they become innovative and do some new research in their duties which even makes their tasks more fascinating. A prominent example is the police careers. Passionate police workers discover new methods to reduce crime every day and protect people against various kinds of crimes. That is why appealing tasks could lead to useful future improvements. In conclusion, career satisfaction brings joy and innovation to individual life and I also believe that it is more productive than salary packages.