Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing . Discuss the both these views and give your own opinion .

Many people in their life stick to one job and do not want to leave with a reason of insecurity to find another one or any other. On the other hand,some sections of society feel,it is interesting to shuffle the work that will enhance their experience in other fields also. To begin with, most people do the same business throughout the and do not feels the need to change it, maybe they feel satisfied with that or have a fear to try new things. To explain it more, many times one person adopts a single skill to earn his bread and butter and never wants to lose his comfort zone to achieve more goals. Hence they lead a life with only one job. Furthermore, " Life is a change " is a principle of some humans, those who are more optimistic or easily get bored by doing the same thing again and again. Adding to this, energetic or risk lovers love to change their businesses frequently with the purpose to gain more and to experience new things. That's why every time they explore targets. To conclude, the perspective toward change in life is different for different people. I think enjoying livelihood in an interesting way requires modification, Otherwise living become monotonous. But I also believe that change should according to the capability of a man.