Being a celebrity - such as a movie star or professional athlete - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or drawbacks?

In nowadays, many people tend to be well-known, more than ever. while majority of worldwide puplation believe that being a famous is the ultimate gain, some may oppose it. In this essay, I will examine both the advantages and disadvantages of being renowen renown and explain why being a famous is a fascinating idea. first of all, being popular means your life it is no longer yours. In other words absent of privacy, people tend to hear the news of actors, football players, etc. And imitate them as well. So, well known people will suffer the lack of privacy, their life details is a news headlines. For instance, everyone in the planet, heard about Johheny Deep court. secondly, the famous people be under pressure most than others, emotionally and even physically, besides they must be active and effective all the time, they undergo emotional problems which sometimes leat to commit suicide, an clear example, what happened in Lebanon to the famous actor nancy, who found dead after throwing herself from the 5th floor as police reported,sadly. On the other hand, being well known means rich, of course the known faces always be used in commerical announcment, hence, more money, for instance, Robert John, who made a fortune equal to 2 millions, just from advertisments, despite the fortune that popular people can make, the influence is crucial, of course, well known people are trend, moreover they are idole for other people, as an example, in the last movie of the Ukrainian actos Ihor, after he show himself in new style of clothes, second day, the young people of Ukraine chase all clothes shop, just to buy same clothes style as their idole. in conclusion, majorty of population chase the fame, despite the drawbacks of being well-known person, I believe being famous, bring numerous benefits.