Many parents are worried about the increasing amount of violence in computer games and TV programs for children. Is violent entertainment harmful for children? What can be done to about this problem?

A generation ago, Bad movies and games were not available on the internet but now increased over some time. However, Parents are now very much concerned about their infants and the way they watch violent cinema and play absurd games on the computer. This essay will look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that it shows the wrong path. For example, bad films illustrate the easy way to become a successful man which often leads to the worst situation. The solution is for parents need to restrict their watching programs to a limited channel and computers should give them skills-gaining purposes. Another problem is that violent entertainment always creates stress for either child watch or adults. This is to say, stress can be hazardous for young age children, otherwise, they will get hyper in every topic. To tackle this issue, children need to watch comedy, funny, laughing programs on their multimedia screens. A third issue of the problem is that violence can disrupt infants from their studies. To be more precise, haphazard cinema creates in children's brains chaotic. As a result, they don't get their proper attention on homework. The way forward could be to give accurate lessons to children what are the drawbacks of watching unmethodical movies. To sum up, passing time by watching pictures and playing games on the computer can be given some relief but nonsense types of movies will show a bad impact on children's life. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problems lies with the parents and teacher by giving them a positive form of watching and playing games on tv and computer.