Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficlult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antartica. What are benefits or disadvantages for tourists visiting such places?

In the contemporary era, there is rise in travellers who travel to pristine destinations, such as Sahara Desert or the Antartica. The essay shall depict that one of the merits is to embrace natural landscapes, and one of the drawbacks is to lack of civilization. The main advantage is that tourists are enable to appreciate the beauty of nature. In the same way, most of these places do not over establish the number of facilities or amusement parks to attract foreigners. Hence, overseas people can immerse in the mountainous area or wildness ocean to appreciate its scenery. As an illustration, Hawalii has the well-known oceanic view and volcanic extraodinary sight, which contributes to more than ten thousand of Canadians to stay vacation there. As a result, some crowds are willing to experience original environment to relax their minds and physical bodies. Inconvenient daily activities are the vital demerit in this undeveloped countries. That is to say, the general public has already accustomed to have a quick way to do grocery shopping or go dinning out, but they are difficult to search for supermarkets or street venders in the proximity distance in these primitive locations. To point out, it is barely possible to have a convenience store in the village of remote area in Japan. Consequently, visitors are challenging to have an easy life in that unprogressive destination too long. In conclusion, having a magnificent natural view surrounding by sightseers is the significant benefit to visit these open environment; on the contrary, life increasing difficulty in everyday routines is the chief pitfall of travelling in these ordinary regions.