Some people believe that schools should teach foreign language for primary school children. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Few individuals think primary school can teach foreign languages to their children. There are many benefits and some disadvantages to learning a new accent. Firstly heir in their childhood age was observed very well. And other points discussed in this essay. To begin with,when his teachers in school teach a new accent,Or,some children are observed very well.For, example they easily learn the language, Hence no problem in their language like letters reading etc easily and write essays in this language. All the teachers and intermediate schools,But teach necessary do this because in their school, children good learning abilities will. Moreover, some schools in primary class don't teach languages this is a very bad effect on children's life. This is because of problem face and not understand the language and no achieve goals in their life. For example They hard work proper and focus but no proper ability to learn language and who bad feel in their life. Sonetimes not read language and they listen but not understand very well and in writing sentence formations are error and most of time speak in this language not speak very well. In conclusion In india most of schools do teach languages in short class. This is very good for childrens children's and achieve their goals Sometimes language is very important and helpful in our life.