At the present, the population of some country includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, in some countries' a significant proportion of the population is younger adults compared to old age society. Some community consider it as negative aspect of a agrarian. In my opinion, I think that having more young folk in a agrarian can bring about more advantages than disadvantages it might bring. Admittedly, there are some basic problems with having a larger number of youngers in a provincial. One potentially dangerous problem is that the younger generation could tend to do more crimes if the government failed to arrange enough workplaces for them. If the unemployment rate escalated among the younger generation they could get distraught and commit many unexpected crimes. for example, they can be involved in snatching, robbery, looting, and even teasing which will leave the provincial's future in the dark. Nevertheless, despite the disadvantages above, I believe any bucolic could significantly benefit from having larger numbers of young adults. Firstly, having larger numbers of young population in a provincial defines larger numbers of public who are able to work. Young population are energetic and popular for doing vigorous activity in the workplace. The kind of enthusiasm they can bring to work will have a huge impact on the agrarian's economy. Secondly, young generations are considered as future prospects of the rustic. Involving them in every department of work can make them experience steersman of the agrarian. For instance, with fresh thought and modern notions young generation could open a new era for any bucolic. In conclusion, having human resources with fresh thought and modern notions far outweighs the minor disadvantages it might bring from having fewer young adults than old age population.