The restoration of an old building in major cities in the world cost numerous governments' expenditures. This money should be used in new housing and road development. Do you agree or disagree?

Some governments had to spend money on the repair of old structures in key cities throughout the world. We know it is our old sculpture in this town, it carries our ancient culture and structure which are created for further improvement. For the manufacturing of new complexes and transportation by road rather than monumental for our new generation. I believe that, more used construction will teach us which technology they have used and the previous history of civilization. The historic sculpture is carrying our old memories; we can know some of the new information used for the making of the monument; for that,reason different type of tourists are visiting this place and taking information which is developing by organic away;,, nevertheless government are not disappointed which are using the money for refurbishment because they can earn money from visitor and exploring their own culture; what had happened in the previous era. It is a tremendous story of the previous livelihood of humans. On the other hand, the new building and road-making development more essential for future improvement. without recent,extension society can not drive more in future. To conclude, a historical monument is important for every old city in the world. we can show our previous history of civilization which are happening. For that reason need to preserve all construction by our government.