Some people think that all entertainment TV programmes should educate people about the importance of social issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Social issues are important research topics, because they help people to understand that there are many ways to think about and how to approach them. Some people think that entertainment TV programmes should educate the people about the essential of social issues, as for me I agree to the point and elaborate more in this essay. Nowadays, it is very crucial to know about social issues and entertainment TV program will help to spread awareness since numerous people spend their leisure time watching, every program should atleast room for any social issue to tacle, moreover it is important to all the people worldwide that these are something serious, like for example the issue of child bullying. Not all the people knows about it and there are still people around us that are ignorant about the issue, teaching the therapeutic approach they should do if it happens to their children, so educating them through tv is very helpful. There are people speacially especially on the rural areas where internet is not available or they cannot afford to pay internet connection, so the only way they will connect to the world is by watching TV, which is free and cheaper.These people should also know what is happening around them, so that they will know what to do and how to avoid such situation. For example the farmers in countryside they are not fully aware that the fertilizers that they are using in their farm will release nitrous oxide which is a green gases that cause global warming. By inserting social topic in all entertainment program have higher chance for them to watch. In conclusion, educating people about the importance of social issues in all TV intertainment is a good thing to do, since people love wactching television and spend their leizure time with this specially in countryside.