Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subject like Sciences and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views. And give your own opinion.

There is an arguable discussion about which subjects should be given the main focus on children's education. On the other hand, some people believe that history has to be given more highlight whilst others opine that science and technology are far more principal than any other subjects. I support the latter view. On the other hand, most citizens have to acknowledge about their own country's history in order to keep them from losing their identity of ethnicity and culture. If major people aren' t interested in this subject, most of them wouldn' t be willing to fight for their country. Considering dramatically situation, it can result in serious loss during the war. For example, severe ancient countries lost their own lands since they didn' t have attachment and proud recognization about their own motherland by lacking of identity. Thus, opponents think history is the most important among every subject. Firstly, although history is significant to learn, students who are very talented in science and technology subjects can advance the world. Everything nowadays is developed by science and technology. Also, they contribute to changing everyone's lives comfortably and delightfully. For instance, incredibly advanced surgeries and medicines enable us to overcome our health problems effortlessly. This is the reason why science and technology should be considered more remarkably than others. In conclusion, history shouldn' t be ignored because it reminds us our own identity about our cultures. However, science and technology should be the most important subjects in school curriculum deftly so that we can live our lives with better quality.