These days, many people are choosing to learn languages online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of learning a language online?

Nowadays by consuming progressing technology, some people prefer to stay inside and work from the house which has its own merits and demerits. We all recognize the effects of online activities especially for learning a new wording that its two advantages and two disadvantages will be discussed below. First, the effective point of online classes could be the availability of the network and gadgets (like laptops and PCs) among individuals. We witness how conveniently people can reach new devices for connection at any time and place they require, making it possible to learn new skills through monitors and cell phones. As it seems obvious millennials can solve their daily problems just by being online and clicking some buttons. Second, helping teleworking which means being at your place while taking care of the workload, are extremely popular these last few years due to the Covid pandemic. Therefore working from home has undeniable effects on people's lives, since there are fewer commuting on the road every day and more time to save. Then it can be claimed that it is achievable even from a distance and through online classes. As one of the problematic,disadvantages we can discuss the unpredictable internet disconnection which can happen anytime. It seems to own the best internet utilities is not immune to discharging these days which might temporarily disappoint both learners and educators. In addition, one of the negative effects of online learning is the lack of social contraction leading to social anxiety and on some occasions depression. Human beings need to communicate consistently with their own type, specifically for learning a new vocabulary which is an international way of contacting others and not being in the same place and learning face to face can deteriorate the learning rate. Based on this demerit of online dialect learning, the final purpose might not be provided. In conclusion, besides all the benefits of learning terminology, there are several unprecedented disadvantages to it outweighing the advantages in some points. It would appear that learning from online classes is a logical choice, however, the mentioned obstacles should not be forgotten.