In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a true fact that new technology in road vehicles will emerge in driving role so that people will get a rid of burden despite driving. To my point of view, Changing vehicles into driverless is not a good option in today's world. People can take any kind of help to the driver at any situation. In addition, Neither vehicles nor machines are humans and it causes accidents. People will be in fear in such road vehicles. Moreoever, it causes lack of job opportunities in driving field in coming years as well as applying license for the purpose of driving in transportation may be reduced. For instance, few years ago, a test was conducted in the USA to check driverless car on road. After a few moments, it bursted automatically on account of machine issue. Finally, the government should not develop such kind of technology in the coming years without drivers. Machines will always not work properly.