In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages of this overweight the disadvantages?

At present, it is true that more and more parents are mostly prefer home training comparing to the common education for their children. This statement has its own benefits and drawbacks for kids, which will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, there are several advantages of studying at home, under the control of parents. First of all, home schooling provides individual training, which in turn helps pupils to easily understand new themes and quickly memorize data. Secondly, if parents be a teacher for their children, they can share their own experience, which should be useful for students in their future life and career. Finally, with the help of home education relationship between children and parents can be stronger, the reason is that they spend a lot of time with each other by discussing and learning new information. On the other hand, in spite of pros its also has cons. A good example for this is kids who spend the whole day at home without going out, they become weaker than their peers. Additionally as a result of home education children can't communicate with their coevals, which causes many problems related to the character. In conclusion, from my point of view common education in schools is much more better and equally beneficial for children.