The best curriculum is not one based on a static body of knowledge but one which teaches students to cope with change. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is indisputable fact that recently a lot of people believe that curriculum are created for improving knowledge, whereas the opposants argue that it also utilized to change the students. I partially agree for this view due to the results and the actions such as monitoring and evaluating. Some people agree that teaches might cope with change. If the curriculum altered people, it might make people to practice in their daily basis. Resulting to this, they will have strong memory to have superb attitude, which lead to be a better person. For example, if the youngsters taught about how to be kind with friends, and the teacher reveals about how to do it, the young generations will remember it and implement it in the present and in the future. On the other hand, if all of the subject should altered the students, it needs monitoring and evaluating the programs effectively and efficiently. Moreover, it takes a long time period in order to change the youngsters' behaviour. To illustrate this, the teacher will not know whether the students execute all of the information that have been taught. Presumably, this phenomenon must take a lot of efforts to enforce by the country. To sum up, I partially agree with the idea to make not only for knowledge but also for alteration because of the advantages if it really happened and the implementation that should be monitored and evaluated.