Some people think that private schools have many advantages while others think there have many drawbacks for the community. Discuss both sides and give an opinion

Private institution have been cropping up nowadays as a great option to pursue higher education. While some people encourage admission to choose private schools as it offers several positive outputs, others think otherwise. This essay will discuss both sides and give a concluding view. On the one hand, those who support attending private schools believe the variety benefits are given to their students. As private schools are required enlistment to pay tuition fee per semester, it turns out to make they get more well-developed facilities as opposed to public institution, which is based on government taxes. In terms of human resources, it can be seen that the majority of private schools are hiring a professional teachers with a great background in their field, meaning that students are more convenient to study in small-sized of groups and choose their own interests. While regarding the facilities, it also providesalso provide several fancy facilities, such as a swimming pool, student dormitory, canteen and so on, making students can distribute their hobby outside the class schedule set. On the other hand, opponents of this point out that there are several drawbacks to choosing a private schools, where the social gap is getting higher. In fact, all facilities provided by private schools are costly, which can not always tolerate by middle-income households. Students who live in an unstable families will not fit in the community, most of the students are coming from a rich families, where they are using high-end brands for school. What if they can not adapt to this kind of environment and affect their academic performance? Overall, it seems advisable that the decision to choose whether to attend private or public school should meet with the financial capacity of each family, rather than the mere prestige that all children should undergo to private schools. It would appear that this would make students more convenient and pleasant to study in a match study environment.