some people think that children should be taught to be competitive at school. others, however say that cooperation and teamworking skills are more important. discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued that kids should be instructed to be fierce while completing their education. On the other hand, some believe working together is crucial. I believe working in a group is more important. Firstly, I think children with people skills can grow better as they more approachable and supportive. For instance, our goverment issue plan or policy for our betterment after taking opinion from every one in the legistration registration. Secondly, if an individual is learning to be competitive they might become greedy and try to win every obstacle in life. For example, political parties share a rumour about the opposing party in order to win the election. Hence in the race to come the first time a person can become selfish and may hamper one's life. As it is " United we stand, divided we fall" the same thing implies in our life if are working as a team nobody can make us fall. Taking eveything in concenration, in today's world, every individual wants to come first but without cooperation and teamwork, we can not succeed.