Some people think that private schools have many advantages while others think there have many drawbacks for the community. Discuss both sides and give an opinion

In the contemporary world, different kinds of schools are mushrooming at different levels including high-level and private schools for affluent families. While some people mention the idea that these kinds of schools separate students and affect them in an adverse way, others think that there should be differences between wealthy and underprivileged societies. On the one hand, there are people who believe that private schools can prepare their juveniles for a successful future. For example, in these types of schools, teachers work on children's skills such as painting or their favorite sports. Also, parents believe that there ought to be differences between families and that they belong to different social classes. On the other hand, a majority of people mention the idea that this is a bad culture and each person in the community should have the same education standards no matter where they come from. For example, in Finland, each school provides the same standard for students, and the community of Finland trusts educators to teach their adolescents. To sum up, all the aforementioned points can bring us to the conclusion that, separating schools into different types, came from the human being's luxury culture that affects society with adverse consequences. Hence, governments ought to launch laws to reduce it. Also, allocate funds and more budget to educate the heritage of the country's future.