Despite huge improvements in healthcare, the overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now falling. What could be the reason for this trend, and what can be dome to reverse it?

Healthcare is the most important factor in a developed nation. Nowadays most of the countries face a dangerous situation due to the healthcare fall. There are several facts such as technology, law capacity, out-of-stock medicine and lack of professionals. In this essay, I'll explore the issues and a few ways to overcome the challenge. To begin with, technology directly impact this scenario. For example, scientists have identified COVID-19 as a man-made virus, which china made to attack the USA. This was a major reason for falling the quality of healthcare in many stable regions. The other serious issue is the capacity in the hospitals. For instance, there was no enough capacity to save human lives in a pandemic situation. Technology revolution directly causes problems in hospitals. To prevent such a situation, government can implement new rules on research and automation. There is a responsibility in everybody to help the healthcare sector to maintain the standard. Government should allocate more funds for healthcare from the next year's budget. Moreover, Authorised individuals must use the funds to maintain the hospitals. Further arrange training and workshops for the doctors, nurses and other relevant parties to improve their knowledge. In conclusion,It is true that healthcare standards are falling due to the rapid technology in the modern world, However government and society can prevent it by helping to develop it.