Because of traffic and housing problems in the cities,the government encourages business move to the rural area. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, traffic is becoming worse, and the prices of real estate are skyrocketing in big cities across the world. To solve the problems, governments are incentive businesses to move to remote areas. From my perspective, I strongly support it because it is the best way to improve road conditions and control the raising prices of properties. On the one hand, traffic is becoming worse than ever due to cities ' rapid development. Because in large cities, there are more job opportunities that attract more and more people going there to archive their careers. Although local municipalities invest enormous funds to build roads, bridges, and canals, residents take longer time than previously to commute to and from work. By contrast, road congestions rarely take place in small towns. For example, studies by Beijing university show that people living in small towns only spend 15mins on their way to and from work. Therefore, If businesses moved to the countryside, people would follow them and work there too, so big cities ' road conditions will be easy a lot. On the other hand, the cost of properties is skyrocketing in recent years in metropolises. the reason is that many young people are working and living in the big metropolis, so the demands of both rent and real estate are raising year over year. It caused a big financial strain on dewellers. For instance. real estate prices in Vancouver are increasing significantly every year. If factories are removed to remote areas, their workers would go with it, so the demands for the properties could be curbed. In conclusion, big centers are facing serious traffic problems and skyrocketing house prices, to solve the challenges, moving the commercials to the countryside is a better solution, although some negative impacts could happen at the same time, I contend that the advantages will outweigh the disadvantages.