Youth drug abuse is a serious problem. What are the possible causes of this behaviour? Do you have any suggestion to control that?

It is common these days that the demand for Drugs is increasing by leaps and bounds. It is a debatable topic and has now become more controversial. Many pupils claim that it is a serious issue while others reject this notion. In my, opinion this trend has multifarious drawbacks. The position of drugs appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will address causes and there are steps that can be taken to reduce the impacts. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is youngsters are fascinated by drugs because it is represented in movies, cinema, and television. Another pivotal aspect is the pressure of hard work is tend to be drugs. Furthermore, corruption and theft is the main reason due to the government and police do not taking responsibility. Similarly, unemployment and a destructive environment also play a vital role owing to adolescents having no jobs or working, therefore, they utilise drugs for depression. In addition, poor countries such as India, Pakistan, and Nepal grow drugs in farmland for wealth and they consumed them in high volumes. However, there are myriads of solutions which can certainly combat these dilemmas and make youngster's life bright. Although, the most alarming one is the government modified laws and make strict rules. Besides, improving the education and sports sector for kids, consequently, they avoid these kinds of drugs. Additionally, brain therapy and phycologist play a significant roles for tackle this problem. Probing ahead, it is pertinent to mention that the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts investor and scholars of America inventing new techniques and tablets which improves potential in humans they could forget these products. Moreover, a survey conducted by the prestigious university of Oxford in London revealed that meditation, yoga, and gyms are great tools to combat this issue. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that it is a global threat and we will find an adequate quick fix. If we used mention above steps carefully.