In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between two cities. Others believe the money should spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought by many countries population that a larger amount of money should be spent on constructing railway lines for the fastest trains, others believe that the money ought to be spent on developing existing public transport. In my opinion, I consider that developed public transit makes public's life easier and it is also good for the global climate. On the one hand, some public thinks that prosperous public transportation will encourage crowd to use public transports, which will significantly reduce the number of private transport and I agree. In other words, a reduced number of private influx will release fewer carbon emissions which, consequently, impact on global climate. Furthermore, enhanced public transports help public to escape from the misery of traffic jams. An enormous number of private influx often caused traffic jams in city life. For,example common public generally look for comfortable and cheaper ways to travel, and if the government can offer it to the public will not be encouraged to purchase movement. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better if the most allotted money for development is spent on constructing new railway lines between municipality. As it shorter the distance between two metropolis Therefore population can travel from one city to another within a shorter period of time which, consequently, changes the way of business between two metropolis. Moreover, it also allows society to go out of their own city and find better opportunities in the job market, since travelling between two center is easier and consumes less time. In conclusion, while folk may vary in their opinion, I think that spending a large amount on enhancing existing public transportation will make nation's lives better and easier.