Some people think that children should be raised by all the family members (eg: uncle, aunt and grandparents) rather than only parents. Give your opinion.

in our population, most individuals prefer a nuclear family rather than a mixed family. moreover a combined family is the best one in my opinion. A plethora of people feels that offspring should grow by all the family persons other than only parents. To embark on, generally in an association mostly two types of families appear that is a joint family and the nuclear family. in this essay I will elucidate my opinion towards the conclusion. offspring is the backbone of the community. if the scion grows up in a joint family they have a good relationship with their siblings as well as with their respective classmates. To describe these earlier days most of the children grown with their grandparents whereas nowadays they are growing up in a nuclear family. To maintain social identity they are choosing this path for financial freedom. A survey conducted by the times of India divulged that 70% of the individuals prefer a nuclear family because of the freedom and social identity. hence it is very beneficial to the children if they locate with their amicable ones to learn the moral values not only from the parents but also from their aunt and uncle. However nuclear family consist of only a mother and father so the growing kids do not have enough pace to spend with their parents because most of the moment they spend a lot of era playing games on mobile phones and laptops at the same future they do not have any restrictions with others. To illustrate this,in the nuclear family mom and dad both go to the job and they do not have enough point to take care of their child. A survey conducted by India Today transpired that 50% of offspring who grow up in mixed families have good communication skills and moral values apart unlike the kids who grow up in nuclear families. Thus the joint family with the grandparents makes feel happy to growing kids. conclusively in my,opinion I always suggest others stay with a joint family. it is very imperative for future generations.