The aging population is good for business, the economy and society. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that aged people are good at business, the economy and society. While others disagree. Although the ageing population can't follow modern trends, I believe that their experience, knowledge, and proficiency are keys for business, economy and society. On the one hand, they are not able to follow present trends quickly. As the world changes every year with the launching of new technologies, changeable differences in peoples' psychology, so it makes the aged population a little bit confused and they can not get used to this quickly. For instance, the leader of the IBM company is an aged man with vast experience, but the holdings of IBM have decreased due to his disability of following new trends. Despite the fact that it is hard to maintain modern trends for them, my perspective is that they are irreplaceable in business, economy, and society due to their proficiency. On the other hand, those aged of nationality is well-educated and vast-experienced enough to lead a business or to be sociable. That is because not only universities in the past were much stronger than new ones, but also because they have a large experience within their lives. Take for example Microsofts' creator Bill Gates, who is now almost 70 years old, and his company which is on the top. If we hadn't such experienced and proficient identities on our planet, the development would stop. Therefore i believe that this group of people is essential for business, the economy, and society. In conclusion, the aged population can't follow modern trends in such cases, I, however, consider that they are parents for business, the economy and society.