Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. other believe that this is unneccesary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides and say which side you personally support.

Few individuals think children need to spend all of their spare time with their families, whereas some think that this is not necessary or has unfavourable consequences. In this essay, I will evaluate both points of view and also draw my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. Looking at the former view, there are some considerable benefits of spending time with family. First and foremost, each child can adopt the great behaviour of their family member if they spend their valuable time with them. To be more precise, when children are with their loved ones, they focus on how their family members behave in different kinds of situations so that they can enhance their social skills also. To cite an example, recently, United Nation conducted a survey in that it depicted most children who spend their most time with their family members have developed extraordinary social skills Looking at the latter view, despite some benefits, it has a great number of cons also. Spending all spare time with family members has limited benefits because when a child cannot spend their time with other activities or friends, they may lack in their respective fields skills as well as communication skills. This type of youngster mostly became introverted people, so they did not share anything with anyone. Due to that, they suffer from high-stress levels or blood pressure problems. For instance, people, who are feeling depressed or anxious, did attempt to do suicide. In my opinion, spending spare time with both family and friends is very crucial; however, spending time with friends is more important. In conclusion, although family time is beneficial to some extent, giving time for other activities is more necessary.