People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? What measures can you suggest to make it easier?

Most of people try hard to have a stable situation in their lives. their find it difficult to change it and adapt to new one. However,sometimes its better to change our situation instead of stay on that. One of the main reason for this thought is that a wide variety of people effort and work hard for their situation in the society.By way of example they try hard to find a job that is suit them and feel comfortable then they do not want to change their job. Another reason is most of people fear to conversion their lifestyle. Although, they don't know its give them a tedious routine which is make a big problem in the future. The most obvious remedy is that people should believe in them selves thanks to the fact that the can reach every position in their lives that they want. More over, its effective to think if we change our situation and routine maybe something worthy will happend happened to us in the future. Additionally, to work on this property they can read books and watch some movies to help them through out their fear. In conclusion, due to the fact that people often try hard and have a fear of losing their lifestyle they do not want to adapt to new condition. on the other hand its may make some problems.but people can read books and watch movie to help them selves to do not have this fear in the future.