Some argue younger people are not suitable for important positions in the government, while others think this is a good idea

Many young people work on a volunteer basis, and this can only be beneficial for both the individual and society as a whole. However, I do not agree that we should therefore force all teenagers to do unpaid work. While there are some benefits to getting a job straight after school, I would argue that it id better to go to college or university. Most young people are already under enough pressure with their studies, without being given the added responsibility of working in their spare time.The option to start work straight after school is attractive for several reasons. Many young people want to start earning as soon as possible. In this way, they can become independent, and they will be able to afford their own house or start a family. In term of their career, young generation who decide to find work, rather than continue their studies. They will have chance to gain real experience and learn particular skills related to their chosen profession. They may lead to promotion and a successful career. On the other hand, they have many years of work them when they finish their tuition. I reckon, that it is more beneficial for pupils to continue their studies. Firstly, academic qualification are required in many professions. For instance, it is impossible to become doctor, teacher or lawyer without having the relevant degree. As a result, university graduates have access to more and better job opportunities, and they tend to earn higher salaries than those with fewer skills. Secondly, the job market is becoming increasingly competitive, and sometimes there are hundreds of applicants for one position in a company. Young humans who do not have attainments from a university or college will not be able to complete. To summarise, it seems to me that learners are more likely to be successful in their career if they countinue their studies beyond school level.