Your teacher has asked you to write an essay about why it is important to have friends giving reasons for your opinion.

In my opinion, it is very important to have real friends. First of all, friends are like family. You choose your friends and you have to make careful decisions. Friends supporting you, encouraging you, trusting you, protecting you and so many other things. Because of that you have to choose the right person. Friendship is for two or many people. Sometimes you make wrong decisions but that gives experience. True friends are next to you in hard times and happy moments. Your circle of friends shapes you as a person. In addition, happy moments and even sad moments with friends make unforgettable memories. One of the most important feelings in friendship is trust, without this it can’t be friendship. Of course, every friendship sometimes has a dispute but it makes it stronger, in these moments need to solve the problem by calmly talking. People are different and it’s normal to have problems sometimes.True friends have to be able to say everything to each other. He/She can be your “mother” and give you advice which is better than your mother's. In conclusion, friendship is the most important thing in life after the health, of course. To have friends like these, to help you in everything and be able to count on them is a real treasure.