Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and conclude any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In this globalized world, the demand for professional experts like healthcare providers and engineers, are increasing day by day. As a result of that people believe that they should give their service for their nations while others have the idea that thes professional careers have independence to choose another destination which is far away from their motherlands according to their desire. I suppose that both ideas have advantages and disadvantages. During the Covid-19 pandemic situation everyone understood the importance of developing healthcare system strongly. So, they gave train for them to give a quality service for patients in their countries. These work forces are the value of the nation, otherwise government can’t achieve their goals successfully. Moreover, these intelligent person must give their servise services to improve the health facilities and infrastructure facilities to build up economy of their country as a repay for giving free education. For instance, as Sri Lanka had a excellent health management with the support of the doctors, nurses and other medical providers, we could able to manage the impact of Covid-19. In contrast, these specialist should have freedom to expirence the internation Internation training by working in another country. It makes a chance to improve their skills and apply new scientific innovations while expirence the diversity of the communities. Furthermore, they will be investment and bring foreign currency to their country. However, it may be cause to collapse the whole system of their fields such as medicine, education, construction, etc. The productivity and the quality of the services are also dropping down as they migrate from their territory. To sum up, according to my point of view, career experts have rights to choose their working environment, otherwise it will damage for the entire system.