Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is indisputable fact that some people argue to reducing the trouble of habitations and surroundings in order to stop diseases that have been spreads out. Based on this statement, I partially agree because of the effect on the public health. To commence with, it is commonly true that a lot of ilness illnesses are caused by pollution. If the goverment emphasizes the law to operate the factory with less contamination and arrange the waste of household, the cause of infections might be reduced. For instance, people who suffered with diseases related to lungs, such as asthma, bronchitis, and pneumonia will have a gradual decrease owing to less polution and contaminations, resulting in the growth of quality of life. Another point to consider is the illness that does not have any connection with pollution, such as coronary heart disease, hypertension, diabetes, and stroke, that connected with food and lack of exercise. In this condition, the government's work for reducing poisonous effects is useless. Thus, they must develop the health services to educate the society. As a result, each individual will improve their knowledge and maintain their health, resulting to prevent several implications. To illustrate this, the nutritionist should explain to the crowd about healthy diet, superb menus, and the importance of exercises to boost the immunity. To sum up, I partially agree to make the authority only decreasing environmental issues. Despite to focus on lowering the number of pollution and housing issues, the authority also should contributed on problem that related to education.